全球资产管理集团,提供跨越全球公共和私人市场的投资解决方案

历史

2009年,一家资产管理和金融咨询集团BAO成立,开创了新兴市场的机遇。 在经营的第一年,BAO经历了业务增长的巨大飞跃,管理着多个投资基金。

BAO认识到全球变革的重要性,为投资机会的新时代铺平了道路。 通过利用我们全球团队的见解与经验,我们能够通过提供定制策略来满足个人投资者的需求。

随着服务范围的扩大和所有业务的增长,我们将公司和服务统一到BAO金融集团。 这里汇集了来自不同金融部门的专家,他们具有数十年的工作经验和专业知识。 与我们的文化差异一起,BAO的身份也得到了极好的丰富。

我们通过分析投资趋势,金融行业波动,尖端技术和增长以及投资者的需求和利益,不断发现创新解决方案。

BAO集团时间线
2010
BAO Asset Managers有限公司成立
2011
BAO Capital Sarl在瑞士成立
BAO Advisory Services India LLP 开始在印度开展活动
2017
BAO Capital Partners Ltd在塞浦路斯成立
2017
BAO Accounting Services在塞舌尔成立

我们的使命和价值观

我们的使命是通过开发具有全球吸引力的创新解决方案,为我们的投资者创造更好的财务未来,并超越市场。

投资者关注点 - 我们将客户的需求放在首要位置,通过保持和提升客户投资组合的价值,成为一名忠诚负责的财富管理者,努力建立持久的关系。

完整性与可信性 - 可信性、公平性和一致性是我们公司严格的价值观。我们不断遵循既定标准,在整个组织中树立深刻的完整性意识。

战略深度 - 利用透明的管理,对历史市场行为和绩效数据的深入分析,以及研究驱动的策略,我们确保交易决策完全公正及高度互补。

可靠性 - 公司的精巧,历史和稳定性直接关系到我们提供的一致性和可信赖性。从长远来看,我们奉献和纪律,知识完整性和与客户的利益对准,以提高他们的回报与我们管理的资金和资产。

创新者 - 我们致力于创造以绩效为导向的产品和独特的价值主张,利用市场机遇来实现特定的投资目标。 由于有价值和独特的葡萄酒需要彻底性,耐心和成熟的时间 - 优质的投资产品应该包括自己的配方和成熟时间。我们在BAO意识到需要特殊条件,并拥有独特的方法来增加客户的投资。

为什么选BAO?

About why 1

卓越

BAO与客户以及银行和机构保持积极的关系。 这些关系巩固了我们增加价值与实现目标的能力。 因此,为客户提供多种推陈出新的解决方案投资选择、透明的报告,以满足客户的需求。

About why 5

监护

我们的团队是敏捷的思想家,在新兴市场和发达市场拥有丰富的经验和知识。 我们的内部流程和结构使我们能够通过快速决策来挑战现状,并符合每个市场的监管要求。 凭借这一点,我们可以成为投资者与这个严格操运转并带来机会的市场之间的桥梁。

About why 2

策略

BAO提供多元化的顶级投资解决方案,并以个人为基础对待每位投资者。 我们的能力,勤奋和长期态度使我们能够根据个人投资者的需求量身定制我们的服务,并提供内部建议。

 

企业社会责任

投资可持续发展

我们BAO关注环境和社会福祉,旨在为BAO经营和投资的社区创造积极和可持续的影响。 为实现这一目标,BAO与具有高度影响力的当地非政府组织(NGO)建立长期合作关系,来直接提升人民福祉。 注意力尤其集中在最脆弱群体:儿童,青年和弱势社区。 另外我们与其他国际资助者合作,为了识别和支持当地社区,给他们的社会问题提供解决方案。

负责任地投资

我们对企业责任的全体承诺是在我们做出的每项投资决策中。

about carousel 1
about carousel 2
about carousel 3
about carousel 4

BAO会员资格

EMPEA是一个独立的非营利组织–全球新兴市场私人资本行业协会。 其成员共享该组织的信念,即私人资本是新兴市场中非常适合的投资策略,提供有吸引力的长期投资回报,并促进公司和经济的可持续增长。
瑞士私募股权和企业融资协会(SECA)是瑞士私募股权,风险投资和企业金融行业的代表机构,旨在促进瑞士的上述活动。

我们需要您的姓名,在我们回复时通过“您的电子邮箱或电话号码”与您联系以回复您的询问,“您的留言”以回复此文。 阅读更多隐私政策。.

A Global Asset Management Group Providing Investment Solutions Across Public And Private Markets Worldwide


In 2009, an asset management and financial advisory group, BAO, was established untapping the opportunities in Emerging Markets. Within the first year of operating BAO experienced a quantum leap in business growth, having multiple investment funds under management.

BAO recognised the importance of global changes in which paved the path for a new era in investment opportunities. By leveraging the insights and experiences of our global team we were able to address the needs of individual investor by offering customised strategies.

With the range of services extending and growth in all businesses led to unifying our companies and services into BAO Financial Group. This has brought together experts from various financial sectors, who acquired their knowledge through decades of professional experience. Alongside our cultural differences brought an excellent enrichment to the BAO identity.

We are constantly discovering innovative solutions by analysing investment trends, fluctuations in financial industry, cutting edge technology and growth in tandem with our investors’ requirements and interests.

BAO Group Timeline
BAO Asset Managers Ltd was founded
BAO Advisors Limited started its activity in India
BAO Capital Sarl was established in Switzerland
Founding of BAO Capital Partners Ltd in Cyprus
BAO Accounting Services was established in Seychelles

Our Mission & Values

Our mission is to create a better financial future for our investors and outperform the market by developing innovative solutions with a global appeal.

Investor focus - We put the needs of our clients at the top of our priorities and strive to build lasting relationships by being a committed and responsible wealth manager through preserving and enhancing the value of clients’ investment portfolios.

Integrity and credibility - Trustworthiness, fairness, and consistency are strict values of our company. We continuously adhere to our established standards projecting a deep sense of integrity throughout the organisation.

Strategic depth - Using transparent management, in-depth analysis of historical market behaviour and performance data, together with research-driven strategies - we ensure that trading decisions are completely impartial and highly complementary.

Reliability - The Firm’s sophistication, history, and stability speak directly to the consistency and trustworthiness of what we offer. Over the long haul we are dedicated and disciplined, intellectual integrity and alignment of interests with our clients to enhance their returns and the funds & assets that we manage.

Innovators - We strive on creating performance-driven products and unique value propositions that leverage market opportunities to meet specific investment objectives. As valuable and exclusive wines require thoroughness, patience and time for their aging - superior investment products should involve its own recipe and time for maturation. At BAO, we are conscious of special conditions needed and possess a unique recipe for multiplying our clients’ investment.

Why BAO ?

About why 1


BAO possesses a proactive relationship with clients as well as banks and institutions. These relationships underpin our ability to add value and meet our objectives. Consequently, the customer is offered diverse options for investment with no cliché solutions and transparent reporting to satisfy the needs of our clients.

About why 5


Our team are agile thinkers with exceling experience and knowledge in Emerging and Developed Markets. Our internal processes and structures equip us to challenge the status quo with swift decision-making and comply to each market regulatory requirements. By virtue of this, we can become a bridge between the investor and this strictly operated but outstandingly opportunistic market.

About why 2


BAO provides a diverse spectrum of top-tier investment solutions and treats each investor on an individual basis. Our competence, diligence and long-term approach enables us to tailor our services precisely to individual investor’s needs and offer an in-house advice.


Corporate Social Responsibility

Investing in Sustainability

We at BAO care about environmental and social wellbeing, aiming to make a positive and sustainable difference in communities in which BAO operates and invests. To achieve this goal, BAO develops long-term relationships with high impact local non-government organisations (NGOs), which directly enhance human welfare. The attention is particularly focused on the most vulnerable: children, young people and disadvantaged communities. We also work alongside other international funders to identify and support local communities by providing solutions to their social problems.

Investing Responsibly

Our general commitment to corporate responsibility is inlayed in each investment decision we make.

about carousel 1
about carousel 2
about carousel 3
about carousel 4

BAO Membership

EMPEA is an independent, non-profit organization - the global industry association for private capital in emerging markets. Its members share the organization’s belief that private capital is a highly suited investment strategy in emerging markets, delivering attractive long-term investment returns and promoting the sustainable growth of companies and economies.
The Swiss Private Equity & Corporate Finance Association (SECA) is the representative body for Switzerland’s private equity, venture capital and corporate finance industries, aiming to promote aforementioned activities in Switzerland.